Something A Bit Not As Usual

November 22, 2009 at 1:34 am (Uncategorized)

As most people may know, PostSecret is an ongoing community art project where people
mail in their secrets anonymously on one side of a postcard. And every Sunday, this really amazing guy named Frank puts them up on http://postsecret.blogspot.com. And every Saturday night, I stay up until midnight to see the newest post secrets.

Secretly, my biggest hope is to find a secret that really touches me. And I have to say that it’s finally happened.

Post Secrets will in some way or another, touch you. You can read a million of them until you find that one that just embraces who you are. I stared at this for the longest time tonight and cried because, well, I finally felt like maybe I’m not the only person who feels that way.

Forever a Post Secret fan.

lilymoore

Permalink Leave a Comment